Main Content


Historic Districts


Lee County maintains the cultural heritage of 5 historic districts throughout the county.  Within each district are multiple historic sites, each with their own historic value.  Below are the historic districts and links to available information regarding each district.  Some historic sites are not within the boundaries of a specific district, and are listed separately under Other Sites.