Main Content

Facilities Managers

 

Marco Dano
MDano@leegov.com
239-707-2333



BAS Shop
Downtown Jail
Downtown HVAC
Downtown Projects
Energy Conservation/Green Building Initiative


 Bev Dearborn
BDearborn@leegov.com
239-533-8521



Badge/Building Access
Human Resources (HR) 

Otto Demuth
ODemuth@leegov.com
239-823-3129

 

Welding
Locksmith
Paint Shop
Carpenter Shop
PM Coordination
Detention Center
General Maintenance
Facilities Administration

 

Jayne Elwell
JElwell@leegov.com
239-707-8644


Interior Signage
Records Storage
Vending Services
Janitorial Services
Landscape Services
Downtown Parking Lots
Public and Juror Parking
Leases for County Offices
In House Pest Control Services


Baxter Rothell
BRothell@leegov.com

239-707-7833


Elevators
Life Safety
Special Projects

 

Jack Whitmore
JWhitmore@leegov.com
239-707-7817


Electrical Shop
Surrounding HVAC
Supply/Warehouse
Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)
Plumbing/Irrigation Shop