Main Content

CONTACT US


Service Writer (Front Desk):

(239) 533-5338 (53FLEET)

Administration:

(239) 533-5300

Administration Fax:

(239) 533-5305

Parts Room:     

(239) 533-5333

Parts Room Fax:     

(239) 533-5306

Bammerlin, Jill

Fiscal Officer

jbammerlin@leegov.com

Bristol, Dan Fleet Mechanic

dbristol@leegov.com

Carmichael, Andy

Supervisor, Heavy Equipment

acarmichael@leegov.com

Cavaluzzi, Bobby

Supervisor, Light Equipment

bcavaluzzi@leegov.com

Clukey, Lonnie

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Gonzalez, Jorge Fleet Mechanic

jgonzalez3@leegov.com

Cortes, Raul

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Cruz, Carlos

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Glasenapp, Fred

Fleet Mechanic

fglasenapp@leegov.com

Jones, Richard

Senior Supply Specialist

rajones@leegov.com

Lemieux, Robert

Fleet Mechanic

rlemieux@leegov.com

Lopez, Jose

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Lynch, Patrick

Fleet Mechanic

plynch@leegov.com

Meyers, Janet 

Parts Manager 

jmeyers@leegov.com

Nash, Kyle Fleet Mechanic

knash@leegov.com

Pacheco, Luis

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Painter, Randy

Supervisor, PM Shop

rpainter@leegov.com

Rawlings, Marilyn

Fleet Manager

mrawlings@leegov.com

Schultz, Daniel

Fleet Service Worker

N/A

Shilling, Karen

Administrative Specialist

kshilling@leegov.com

Smith, Keith

Fleet Mechanic

N/A

Steinke, Deborah

Administrative Specialist

dsteinke@leegov.com

Twardus, Keith

EMS Mechanic

ktwardus@leegov.com

Wright, Brad

Shop Superintendent

bwright@leegov.com