Main Content

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Other Phone Numbers

Water Quality Inquiries
239-533-8181

Water & Sewer Locates
Sunshine Locates

Development Review 
239-533-8531 or 239-533-8532
 GIS Inquiries
239-533-8150

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact Information

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Pam Keyes, P.E.

Utilities Director 

PKeyes@leegov.com

533-8181 

Amanda Jobes

Utilities Manager,
Customer Service

ajobes@leegov.com

533-5641

 Judy Raye

Sewer Assessments 

jraye@leegov.com 

533-8725 

Hank Barroso 

Utilities Operations Manager,
Water & Wastewater Treatement Plants, Instrumentation & Electrical, Facilites Maintenance

hbarroso@leegov.com 

567-2181 

Dennis Lang

Utilities Manager, Wastewater

langdr@leegov.com

481-1953

Chad Denney

Utilities Manager,
Water

CDenney@leegov.com

694-4038

Larry Clifford

Utilities Manager, Maintenance/Cross Connection Control Manager 

lclifford@leegov.com 

533-5643

 Doug Meyer

Utilities Manager,  Instrumentation/Electrical

dmeyer@leegov.com

533-5643

 DeWayne Tagg

Utilities Operations Manager, Field Operations, Locates, Warehouse, Large Meter Repair, Backflow and IS Division

dtagg@leegov.com 

693-2992 

Justin Dodd

Utilities Manager,
Water Distribution System

doddjm@leegov.com 

693-2992 

Rich Sims

 Utilities Manager,
Wastewater Collection System

rsims@leegov.com 

 693-2992 Ext 213

Thomas Mamott

Engineer Manager II

TMamott@leegov.com

533-8576

 Thom Osterhout

Senior Manager, Development

tosterhout@leegov.com

533-8165 

Patricia DiPiero

Compliance & Legislative Manager/PIO

dipierpm@leegov.com

533-8534

NOTE: As a public agency, LCU is subject to Florida's open records laws. Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to LCU. Instead, contact us by phone or in writing.