Main Content


Fiscal Year 2013-14 Budget

 

FY2013-14 Annual Operating & Capital Budget Book


2013-14 Budget Preparation Schedule  (Revised 3/19/13)


Budget Public Hearings:


Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2013:

Memo 9/6/13, Agenda, Scripts, Resolutions, Proposed Budgets and Other Supporting Documents
 

Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2013:

Memo 8/30/13, Agenda, Scripts, Resolutions, Proposed Budgets and Other Supporting Documents
 


Budget Status Updates:

3rd Quarter FY 12-13 Project Status Report With Prior Expenses


2nd Quarter FY 12-13 Project Status Report With Prior Expenses


Wednesday, May 29, 2013:

FY 13/14-17/18 Capital Improvement Program (CIP) Memo, 5/29/13

Proposed Capital Improvements Program FY 13/14-17/18 Total Projects LIst

Proposed FY13/14-17/18 Major Maintenance Program



Budget Workshops:


Monday, Aug. 19, 2013:

Spending Reductions Workshop Memo 8/13/13

Budget Workshop Powerpoint Presentation

Tuesday, July 30, 2013 (Millage-Setting Session):

Truth in Millage (TRIM) Memo, 7/24/13


Monday, June 24, 2013:

Preliminary Budget Workshop PowerPoint Presentation, 6/24/13

Budget Workshop Materials

Monday, June 17, 2013 (Management & Planning):

June 17 Workshop Agenda

FY 13-14 Library Millage Spreadsheet

Budget and Millage Data FY 98-99 to FY 13-14


Monday, May 20, 2013:

Budget Worshop Powerpoint Presentation

General Fund Shortfall Reduction Scenarios for County Departments Memo, 5/16/13

Lee County Sheriff's Office Youth Services Division PowerPoint Presentation


Monday, May 6, 2013 (Management & Planning):

General Fund Budget Balancing Milestones

Budget-Related Meetings: Dates and Topics


Monday, March 18, 2013:

Budget Workshop Memo, 3/14/13


Monday, Feb. 18, 2013:

Budget Workshop PowerPoint Presentation

Worksheets 



Budget Presentations:


Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013:

1st Quarterly CIP Report FY 2012-13


Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012:


Re-Projections of Property Tax Fund Balances Memo, 12/10/12

Fund Balance Update (Year Ended Sept. 30, 2012), 12/11/12